So, what do each of our windows symbolize?  Take a look below. 
The centered quatrefoil and square outlines a Christian symbol. The ruby quatrefoil and square is emblematic of the gospel according to the four apostles – Matthew, Mark, Luke and John.
The open Bible reminds us that Christians are individually responsible for reading and interpreting the scriptures. 
Romans 15:4
Everything written in the Scriptures was written to teach us, in order that we might have hope through the patience and encouragement which the Scriptures give us.
The IHS monogram is an abbreviation or shortening of Jesus’ name in Greek to the first three letters.
Philippians 2:9
Therefore God has highly exalted him and bestowed on him the name that is above every name
The basic component of bread, a sheaf of wheat, is used with a banner bearing the words “I am the bread of life.”
John 6:35
Then Jesus declared, “I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never go hungry, and whoever believes in me will never be thirsty.
The Chalice is symbolic of the blood which Jesus shed for you and also reminds us of the centrality of the Eucharist to our Christian faith.
1 Corinthians 11:25
“After the same manner also he took the cup, when he had supped, saying, This cup is the new testament in my blood: this do ye, as oft as ye drink it, in remembrance of me.”
Jesus is the Lamb of God. Carrying a banner with a cross on it and surrounded by the three-rayed nimbus, the lamb symbolizes God the Son, the risen and triumphant Savior.
 John 1:29
The next day John seeth Jesus coming unto him, and saith, Behold the Lamb of God, which taketh away the sin of the world.
A descending dove represents the Holy Spirit.   The dove’s head is surrounded by a three-rayed nimbus, a symbol of divinity.
Matthew 3:16
And Jesus, when he was baptized, went up straightway out of the water: and, lo, the heavens were opened unto him, and he saw the Spirit of God descending like a dove, and lighting upon him
The Hand of God is both an Old and New Testament symbol for
God, the Father.  The hand descending from a cloud is the symbol for the power of God.
1 Peter 5:6
Humble yourselves therefore under the mighty hand of God, that he may exalt you in due time.
The traditional Celtic cross represents a symbol of eternal life, attained by faith in the resurrected Christ. 
1 John 5:11
And this is the record, that God hath given to us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.
The cross and crown represents Christ as Lord and King of the world. Another interpretation comes from Revelations – that there is a reward (crown) for a life of Christian sacrifice. 
James 1:12
Blessed is a man who perseveres under trial; for once he has been approved, he will receive the crown of life which the Lord has promised to those who love Him.
The Latin Cross with budded arms representing God the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. The three-step base represents faith, hope, and love.  It is sometimes called the Cross of Victory. 
1 Corinthians 13:13
And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.
The budded cross and lilies describe our hope in the resurrection.  When the bulb is buried in the earth, out of it grows foliage and a new bulb.  This symbolizes the gaining of eternal life over the death of the body.
Hosea 14:5
I will be like the dew to Israel; He will blossom like the lily, And he will take root like the cedars of Lebanon.